Trashtastic is now a legitimate thing

Trashtastic is online and available for download on the google play store for absolutely no cost, 100% free. I’m happy to say it’s finally done and people can now start playing my game. I decided to make it free because i would rather as many people as possible enjoy my game and the best way to do that is to give it away. I don’t need the money, this is just a hobby i am enjoying and want to share with the world. Thank you to everybody who visited my page from time to time, it really made me feel good to know people were following this wordpress page. I’ll now be starting concepts on my next game and will be back to post a new update in the coming days to dicuss what i have in store for the future. I can already say my next game will not be android exclusive and will include a PC release. Thanks again to all my readers, i really appreciate the support.

 

Here is the link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aftercharlie.trashtastic#?t=W251bGwsMSwxLDIxMiwiY29tLmFmdGVyY2hhcmxpZS50cmFzaHRhc3RpYyJd

 

Google Play Banner

Google Play Banner

 

Leave a Reply

